7b98ff1d6b · Everything ricochets, desync resync, aim previews that fall, and suffocation · Updated 2026-11-11 05:56:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?